Alin Popescu

Alin Popescu

Co-Founder, CEO & Managing Partner
(202) 921-3396
alin@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

Stephen Niman

Stephen Niman

Co-Founder, Partner
(202) 744-5237
sniman@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

David Halstead

David Halstead

Partner, President & Chief Operating Officer
(571) 232-2393 
dhalstead@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Partner & Director of Operations
(717) 992-7600
jmorris@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

Chloe Thares

Chloe Thares

Partner & Controller
(202) 478-9334
cthares@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

David Koch

David Koch

Principal & Director, Growth & Strategy
(703) 776-9039
dkoch@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

Jill Luterek

Jill Luterek

Program Manager
(202) 470-5492
jluterek@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

Joe Pomrenke

Joseph Pomrenke

Program Manager
(540) 250-1061
jpomrenke@11thhourservice.com
Linkedin

View Bio