Alin Popescu

Alin Popescu

Co-Founder, CEO & Managing Partner
(703) 942-9127
alin@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

Stephen Niman

Co-Founder, Partner
(202) 744-5237
sniman@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

David Halstead

David Halstead

Partner, President & Chief Operating Officer
(571) 232-2393 
dhalstead@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

Sadaf Huque

Sadaf Huque

Partner & Chief Financial Officer
(301) 661-4505 
shuque@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris

Partner & Director of Operations
(717) 992-7600
jmorris@11thHourService.net
Linkedin

View Bio

Sean Vineyard

Partner & Director, Federal Services
(571) 243-2726
svineyard@11thHourService.net
Linkedin

View Bio

Chloe Thares

Chloe Thares

Partner & Controller
(406) 438-7611
cthares@11thHourService.net
Linkedin

View Bio

David Koch

Principal & Director, Growth & Strategy
(571) 765-1639
dkoch@11thHourService.com
Linkedin

View Bio

Debra 'Debbi' Thomas

Debra Thomas

Senior Manager
(703) 966-1660
dthomas@11thHourService.net
Linkedin

View Bio

Jill Luterek

Jill Luterek

Program Manager
(202) 470-5492
jluterek@11thHourService.net
Linkedin

View Bio